Directions

Parking is conveniently located behind the Firehouse.

Get In Touch!

Send message

Commissioners

Ariel Marzouca Jaunai, Commission Chair
ajaunai@bluehillsfire.org
860-866-6133

Donna Banks, Commission Vice-Chair
dbanks@bluehillsfire.org
860-310-2840

Sheray McDowell, Commissioner
smcdowell@bluehillsfire.org
860-508-8248

Operations

Chief Willie Jones
wjones@bluehillsfire.org
860-243-8949

Deputy Chief Robert Shuler
rshuler@bluehillsfire.org
860-243-8949

Captain Vincent Jaunai
vjaunai@bluehillsfire.org
860-310-2838

Acting Captain Martin Serignese
mserignese@bluehillsfire.org
860-243-8949

Lieutenant Ted McGhie
tmcghie@bluehillsfire.org
860-243-8949

Acting Lieutenant Kevin Harrell
kharrell@bluehillsfire.org
860-243-8949

Administration

Finance Director, Erol Bartley, ebartley@bluehillsfire.org
860-310-2840

Office Manager, Donna Banks
dbanks@bluehillsfire.org
860-310-2840

Clerk/Treasurer, Barbara Taylor btaylor@bluehillsfire.org
860-243-8949